Vivace Records 
The classical music division of K2B2 RECORDS

". . . the players at first flirt with the listener, then cajole him, and, finally, seduce him into living in the musical moment. That is the highest praise I can convey." - Fanfare Magazine

Marty Krystall - Peter Serkin

Anton Webern: Quartet Op.22  
Marty Krystall - tenor saxophone; Peter Serkin - Piano;
Ida Kavafian - violin; Richard Stoltzman - clarinet

Three Improvisations For Tenor Saxophone and Piano 
     Marty Krystall - tenor saxophone; Peter Serkin - Piano

Brahms: Clarinet Quintet Op. 115
Marty Krystall - clarinet, and members of the Cooker Quartet:
Amy Hershberger & Christine Frank - violins; Shawn Mann - viola; Matthew Cooker - cello

© Copyright 2009-2011 Vivace Records